Genshin Impact 2.3 release date - all regions

Genshin Impact 2.3 release date - all regions
Genshin Impact 2.3 release date - all regions(Image via Genshin Impact)

Genshine Impact version 2.3 has been releasing on November 23 and 24. The version 2.3 release date depends on where the player lives. For America, the version will be releasing on November 23, and the Europ and Asia they will get on November 24

Version 2.3 comes with new characters, new weapons, a new boss, and also new events. So how much excited you are? 

Genshin Impact 2.3 release date 

Travelers should get the Genshin Impact version 2.3 according to your regions. There is all region's release date and time available, so you can easily find out the date and time.

American server

(Image via Genshin Impact)

The Genshin Impact 2.3 has been releasing on 23 November for American players. All players get the game for a specific US timezone.-
  • Hawaii-Aleutian Time:- 17:00
  • Alaskan Time:- 18:00
  • Pacific Time:- 19:00
  • Mountain Time:- 20:00
  • Central Time:- 21:00
  • Eastern Time:- 22:00


Asian server

(Image via Genshin Impact)

The Genshin Impact version 2.3 should be releasing on November 24, 2021, on the Asian server. All Traveler get the new version before afternoon. 
  • Indian Time:- 8:30 AM
  • Chinese Time:- 11:00 AM
  • Filipino Time:- 11:00 AM
  • Korean Time:- 12:00 AM
  • Japanese Time:- 12:00 AM

European server

(Image via Genshin Impact)

European players should get the new version on November 24. The Player will get the  Genshin Impact 2.3 in the early morning.  
  • Greenwich Mean Time:- 3:00 AM
  • Western European Time:- 3:00 AM
  • Central European Time:- 4:00 AM
  • Moscow Time:- 6:00 AM
So, All Travelers should be able to play the game by the afternoon in these regions. Also, you can read more articles regarding Gershin Impact. For quick gaming updates follow on Instagram.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post